katies face

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work was really anoying. i spent the first few hours sitting on my ass playing with the 5 x 5 rubix cube i bought and frustraiting the hell out of my self.
i spent the middle part waling around feeling confused.
i spent the last part of my evening running around trying to get two shifts coverd for tomarrow, closing the day, putting up shit for opening tomarrow. doing the recording, making sure both prints would arrive at the theater. missing keyon. cursing a name.

it really sucked..
when will i get thursday down pat?

the other day i was looking at a picture of katie holmes she had these horrible zits onher upper lip. it must be karma because i too am getting a little pach of zits on my upper lip. it is also because i keep sweating and wiping my face.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman