friends, how many of us have them

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i just had the shittiest day ever.
i had really really bad cramps and i am failing all of my classes, so i went home to cry on my mom's shoulder. she basicly told me to buck it up. then i invited newboy to go bowling but he didnt respond to me so that made me sad. but it was ok because it was tommy's birthday. but tommy never called me back and then when i finally got in touch with someone that was withhim. they were leaving the house and parting ways. and shirin..... who i had been hanging out with less that 2 hours earlier was with them. i couldn't even believe it. i'm really hurt. i just dont even understand. keyon took me to a bar and we got drunk and talked shit. it was nice. so i decided not to waste my time with stupid people and everything got better. i went home and saw that my batlestar galactica had arrived so we wwent to get it, then while i was out newboy sent me a message and when i got home it said that he had wanted to go but fell asleep. right now i choose to believe that sothe night has ended really really well.
why is it that sometimes your friends turn out to be compleate fuckers.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman