why did i do it?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's not really that i believe he is inlove with her, its more that i believe that he is not in love with me. that he could never love me and that is what hurts me, maybe that is why i never want anything to go past the crush stage. because if i make it real it will just end in my hurt. in me feeling bad. the crush becomes real and the reality of it crushes my soul. everything is so beautifly colored with possibility when i have a crush, so why would i want to ruin that with the harsh bleak colors of reality?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman