horrible urges

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so i would do him but not hang out with him or his friends or be seen with him in public. so i want to wear masks to hide myself from prying eyes. i want him to wear suits and glasses, to meet me in seedy motels. i want to fuckhim while wearing a a skirt, my underwear hanging from my ankle. is it really so bad to be selfish? its such a strange feeling. i dont thinkk i can have sex with people i respect. does that make me a bad person? maybe i just want to mistreat him and not care about the consequenses.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman