A Whole New Look

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so i got a gold membership. and have been tottering around with it all day... inbettween class and work. i cant figure out how to make pretty backgrounds and pictures with links .. i guess i'll have to ask my bro... he is all electrical engineering/ computer science major... heheh i dont even think i can spell that let alone fathom it... i'm running on 4 hours of sleep... and tons of coffee... yuck i feel funny... acid flaash back funny..... and i feel tweeked.... the people at mod lang are just trying to keep me down... i try to show polite love to them by smiling and saying my please and thank yous but, i think they are all out to get me... call me paranoid :>)

dude said there were vices and then i go a day later and there are no vices... hhhhmmmmmnnnnnn ... maybe he will hold one hostage for me when they come in if i trade him a pass a magazine.... i mean hey... i like the sound of that....

lastnight i listened to untitled and it seemed to go on forever... it was so beautiful... just as i was drifting off to sleep the kalx dj. puts on this loud beat and i was like what the fuck? i just slammed my radio off. .... i feel discontent will all of my music so i dream of listening to the "bend it like beckham" sndtk. which i have on my ipod. but i dont because i'm lazy.... for soci. i have to spend an hour with a fruit or veg. and write about the experience... hhhmmmnnn... yeah......

oh shit... so today this dude showes up at my work and says..." so i saw m yesterday and he said you asked about me...... do you have anything to say to me?"

i was like ... what the friggidy fuck?

1st off... this dude shoots speed!!!! and i heard he used to do heroin. we knew him through m and NEVER kicked it.. i saw dude, 6 months ago... he was with this dude that i used to have a crush on . because he was in one of my classes last year... last fucking year.... so after i see dude and dude i see m .. and i ask if he is still on the junk.. so then yesterday... dumbass m tells dude that i asked about him... like m... is trying to fucking pimp me out or something..... fucking gross!!!!!!!! eeeeeewwww i neet to take like tenthousand showers now....yuck!

on the bright side new mgr. is gonna bring me an album i have been looking for forever. on the downside i have to work early tomarow.... i feel crazy right now... oh yeah.. my brother is a busy flake so if anyone has helpful hints about background and pics i would love you forever.

and you would get really good karma oh yeah... can you change fonts too?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman