wake up already

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla

i love these things...

i had fucked up dreams lastnight,,, i hate it when the management in my building turns on the heat without informing... i can't wake up in the warm.... i'll need to start opening my windows.in my dream my co workers were making me do all of the work and they were just pretending to do work.... i felt really un apreciated and there was all of this water everywhere and there was a big rocking chair in the corner ..... aaron was working box and stupid yuppie bitches were trying to sneak in to the movie..... yuppies who can afford movies but try to sneak in or pay less really piss me off..... what happened to honest people?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman