typhoon

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so after i wrote my last entry my boss came up to tell me that i needed to come back downstairs.... i said the dude with the hat isnt lurking around? and he gave it one last sweep. the dude was pretending to be asleep in the theater so my manager kicked him out... then the dude started walking up the stairs twords me so i ran and hid in the bathroom..... oh so embarssing.... it turns out he must have been homeless or something because he was just trying to stay out of the typhoon. he put his arm around my manager when he tried to kick him out a second time and started jabbering on about fighting with him.... my manager was like, dont touch me you dont have a right to touch me. and threatened the police.... it was crazy...... then i went to the shattuck and talked with stu about everything... i feel much better now..... much better.....

then a bunch of us went to marens and watched possibly the best movie i have seen in a while... i mean it was silly , i mean hey, it was made in 74, but it was fucking awesome it was called The Phantom of The Paradise and it fucking rocked its a rock horror musical comedy... i was so fun!

then we went to this party for someone who works at the cal.... um, i didnt know hardly anyone... and wasnt really in the mood to party.... but it was ok... i tried mulled wine for the first time..... and dude was there... looking totally cute...... but we didnt talk...... i just stared and sighed a lot....... sigh..... i am so pathetic.... i have decided to peirce my lip .... i'm excited about it.... it is going to be awesome.... i figure if i dont like it i'll take it out....

then laura and i went to the 24 hour walmart for the second day in a row!!!! it wasnt as fun but i needed thera flu and she needed fish... so it was something to do...... i'm tired ans sick!!!

my lungs are trying to jump out of my throat and my lips are falling apart.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman