clueless

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so at work today i was listening to the radio and i heard this song..... oh it burned me up that i didnt know it.... and it sounds so cheesey... it is like eating chocolate before dinner..... i finally found out it is Everything She Wants by Wham!

hehehehe i am downloading it right now.... so fucking sue me i grew up on cheesey 80's early 90's soft rock.....

i feel tired in that just had a cup of coffe way..... my back hurts and i feel way to lazy to do any of my streching... i think that if i loose my leg i will kill myself..... i have all of these strands of crushes... you know the spider web kind...... in some lights you cant see themwind can break them..... but a lot of shit will stick in them....

i am supposed to be writting a paper about feminism... comparing dorathy allison and virginia woolf...... the middle of the semester is always the hardest.... this is where you have to work the most and prove you can do it so you can coast through life....

oh my god this wahm song is so fucking good... it makes me want to wear one black and one white gaudy earring, striped black and white tightsw... blackl.a. gear shoes a red mini with a over sized white sweatshirt tied in a knot on the side. crimped hair and lots of crazy make up.... blush to the max and eyeshadow .... ooooh god..... if i could live in any time for a week... right now it would be at the peak of this song.

for some strange reason my lip is very swollen today and it hurts very much.... oooowwwww...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman