pollen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today has been a crzy fucking day......i've been listening to peaches all day and thinking about people everywhere that hate me..... feeling like someone els is in my body and that i am just watching from the inside.... being john malkovich like....... its silly but after trying to work and relizing that unless i get down to it i am not finishing my paper. i asked if i could go ome early..... wish granted....... i've been trying to think of things to put in my paper.... when i got home i relized i forgot to take my meds today....... funny just when i think i dont need them anymore i find that i feel off with out them.... i wondr if i have that crazy kind of dementia that comes out later in life.....

i think tommy might be playing games with me... in true libra fashion... possibly he is just flaky....... i feel like i am not really getting the emotional responses that i want to get out of everyone.......

i'm going to type my paper and then go to bed..... sweet sweet sleep

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman