roomate hell

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well... i think i will be ok... with money and all. i talked to my landlord about it and he said i could pay some of it now and some of it later. i found out that sammy owes him 1120 all together for back rent and next month. i really dont want to have to go through this.. it really sucks that she wont do her shit on time. i mean... bills i can understand.i'm not that into paying them on time either. but no they are in my name and i want to be responsible about it. but fucking rent? i mean how many times have i heard how rich she is and how she doesnt have to worry about money. well then where the fuck is her back rent? i just dont fucking get this gal. she seemes so old but sometimes i get these flashes of how fucking young she is.

i cleaned my room today and arrogantbastard asked me to a party and then revoked it. what a bastard. the roomies told me he was an asshole. they didnt like the way he was all cocky and, i'm better than you.... i figure.. hey.. if he wants to be my friend he will love me like my mother. i think what amazed me the most was that i tried to make a "oh i;m so stupid " joke about not knowing who hemingway was, by the way. i have not read any hemingway, but i think arrogantbastard really just believed i was as stupid as i was pretending to be. and that made me think a little less of him. i mean please, who goes through highchool and comes out not having ANY vauge idea who hemingway was? granted i DO NOT GIVE A FUCK about some old dead white man but please, give me a little credit. it's not like i have been living in a cocoon for the last 22 years of my life. next arrogantbastard will be telling me to read a 90 page book about a seagull.

can one really believe that they are so far above everyone else?

i relized that almost everyone who lists me as a favorite no longer has a diary anymore. the only thing i can think ,lack of intrest wise, is that 1) my life has gotten very boring or 2) my writting has gotten worse..... aaahhhh meeeee. hawaii here i come......

i called thatboy today and informed him that i am veery worried about him... he told me not to worry and i told him that is why i am worrying. because if i dont worry noone will..... he is falling deeper and deeper into that hole. i had a dream about him the other day. we were running around smashing and destroying things.... the objects were shattering like glass.... i dont remember much else.

i made a playlist .... hhhmmmm.... last month? ...... i called it stranger.... i've been listening to it a lot lately.....

Surfer Girl by The Beach Boys

Poems by Tricky

You Look So Fine by Garbage

Rabbit In Your Headlights by Unkle

Amber by 311

Michelle by The Beatles

Lonesome Tears by Beck

Maps by Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Come to Me by Bj�rk

All I Want Is You by U2

Pagan Poetry by Bj�rk

I Dont Blame You by Cat Power

I am trying to break your hear by Wilco

Trouble Me by 10,000 Maniacs

Wild Horses by The SUNDAYS

Hyper-Ballad by Bj�rk

i think we're alone now.....

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman