hope not sporadicly

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i have a new crush. it is pretty much sucking the life out of me. i just want to get into his head and learn all of the stuff he has stored inside there. he is totally cute and looking at him while he smiles or laughs melts my heart. his name is chris and i'm pretty sure that he thinks i'm stupid.

i just dont know what too do, i give him rides home and he helped me today with some signs i needed to make on photoshop. but what does that mean? i mean, i give him rides because i have a crush on him. but why does he help me? is it cause he is nice? is it because he wants the notch in his design belt? is it at all possible that he could like me? i doubt it. because whil ei would have been fine with going to his house or meeting him somewhere outside of his work. he told me to meet him at work and said" come around 2:30 because will will be there around that time." what does that mean? does that mean that he doesnt want to be alone with me? or does he think that i dont want to be alone with him?

i dont know. well anyways. i bought him lunch. he didnt even say thank you.

keyon says i'm crazy to think that i make my crush on him obvious because it probably isnt. . ultamitly i think i'm just scared. if i put myself out there and get rejected, the months of recovery ... i just dont know if i can do it. that and, i think he has a girlfriend.

on the other hand there is this guy that lives with keyon. everytime we leave his presence keyon makes this comment about how much the dude wants to do me. but is getting laid all that i want?

i think a relationship would be a hassle. but i think thaat parts of it would be fun. but then would i feel weird if i just had sex with either of them? would i feel comfortable? with myself?

aaarrrrggggghhhhhh.... right now i am so tired i dont even care. i think i need to give this chris thing a rest. i think about him a little too much... i need to concentrate on school a little more.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman