cold duck or cold fish

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well i tried it, tried to see what was going on and got back nothing. if not more unsureness then just a flat out not intrested. today we made beautiful music together. or at least beautiful signs for the candy stations. and i guess technically he did all of them himself.... aaaarrrrgggghhhhhh aaaarrrrgggghhhh aAAARRRGGGGHHHHH. can you feel my frustration? because it is coming right at you.

so according to plan i brought out Sammy�s copy of " the mistress manual" because the plan of getting him drunk fell through

i sat in a place where he was sure to see the title and just sat there reading. while he did his thing on the computer. i think i just freaked him out a whole bunch cos he started fidgeting. but maybe it was just normal fidgeting...... i don�t fucking know..... anyways..... so we are conversing and i say " you like industrial music, why don�t you have any tattoos?" and he replies " noone wants to buy glasses from someone with neck tattoos." and me, being myself with a total thing for neck tattoos. starts picturing him with neck tattoos and how extremely hot it would be and i swear my cute underwear almost just fell off me. thank god my pants were still on. so i looking at him with stars in my dreamy eyes say. " i would!" probably a little too eagerly because he gives me a really weird look.

then we chat a little more and he says. let's take this upstairs.. WHAT??!! upstairs? were there are other working employees? i think this means that he doesn�t want to be alone with me. *sob* i am destined to be alone for the rest of my god forsaken life. or i guess maybe he just wanted to be more visible because of theater checks and all. and it is his job to be there, in the thick of things. but i wish he would just tell me if he was interested or not. i wish he was.....

on the other hand there is this guy that lives with keyon that keyon says is into me. i don�t know if i believe him. but keyon is pretty intuitive.

i was telling Claire about him and how keyon says he talks a lot about things that are silly and argumentative. and when he gets going he just gets stupid. but Claire interjected with " well you don't gotta talk to him. " its so true.

but he might just be too vanilla for me. i guess there is only one way to find out.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman