ow! my eye i'm not supposed to get pudding in it.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i cracked my tooth on a kernel /kernal of corn today... well i'm not sure if i cracked it , persay but i did something so hot acid electricity shot through my tooth and then while i was eating a blue otter pop my tooth got all sensitive on me... damn you teeth! damn you to hell... why cant teeth be indistructable?

i was watching before sunrise... which i had seen parts of but not remembered... yes... not remembered to the point where i believed i had not seen it and didnt really want to see it. but i watched it anyways because maren wanted to and i was curious. what i have decided is that i am that movie... although i have still not seen the end. i am every character in the movie.. i dont talk like they do i dont look like they do but both of the characters and sometimes the cameo people are allways carrying on conversations with me and eachother... in my head... i'm not sure if i am explaining myself....

where is NIck=won't kill your mother?

that is the quwestion of the night.

lelie said he would call me when he got to the east bay... i paged him at 1030 he called me back at 215 what the fuck is up with that?

cell phones were uncharged and no pone money.... yeah right. he was at a fucking bar! whatever. he did call.. he wanted me to go to this girl house... a girl that is totally on his jock.... yeah right! so i can sit there and feel her not wanting me ther e and him .... i dont even know....

life....whoknows.......

i'm on celexa now and i just upped from 10 miligrams to 20... it makes me feel jittery and a little spun but i like it.... i feel capable.

i made my bed and put my books near where they are supposed to go.!

let us pray i get atleast a cheack from my parents on sunday... i have bills i need to pay!!!! very important.... it's time to grow up i can feel it.

emo%20kid
*how emo are you?*

brought to you by Quizilla

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman