E.S.P.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am so in love with this template. i could scream. lastnight after i wrote my entry i went to plug in my phone and i relized that patrick still had it... whoops! so i called him evenn though it was 5 am... i figure it was his punishment for not giving it back to me. so he was just dropping the gals off at their houses so he, lelie and brendan. dropped the phone off. i figured i wouldn't make one of them sleep on the floor so i said i could take one of them. then when i got my phone i had a messege. i asked patrick if it was from him and he said. "maybe" in the morning when i checked my messeges it was from one of his gals.. he had my cell so he called my cell so he could tell me that he had it. he was that drunk. silly boy...

well brendan was spared the floor and we spent all night talking until, like, 7 am... i didn't wake up till 3pm.. we talked about a lot of stuff and i found out a lot of interesting stuff.. a lot of really cool stuff. brendan has gone to school for acupressure and massage so he is totally good with his hands he massaged me till i fell asleep. it was nice... i had crazy dreams.. i dreamed i had an umbilical cord in my mouth and i had to cut it off so the bayby could live. but it wasnt my baby. and i didnt have scissors. but then i found scissors and cut it.... it was weird...

oh yeah i bought new face wash... it works like a dream!!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman