hahaha fuckers

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i deleted all of my old entrys i found out today that crispan glover is in that movie.... ffffuuuuccckkk... now i have to see it... maybe claire will go with me.... lil' bow wow is really cute. he has the fucking most beautiful eyes.

i have the deep seeded urge to listen to smashing pumpkins...... mostly siamese dream but i'm uploading everything i like from mellon collie.....

i'm going to pay my bills tomarrow. yes i fucking am!

i must be really fucking depressed... i mean it. something totally broke in me the other night... i began thinking about all of these things that would bug me that i never thought would bug me.... like living with 2 fucking guys... fuck no! i dont really want to live with anyone... i'm fucking weird...

i feel fucked up right now... i just know that it is late but i'm not tired..... i feel almost as if -------- or something who the fuck knows... somewhere someone i come into contact with is in horrible pain... it must be them because even though i'm all sorts of sad and shit i now dont feel that bad.

billy seemed really concerned about me he said you've seemed so happy lately whats wrong? and i couldnt really answer him.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman