fate

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i hate people who decide that mental abuse is the best way to win an argument. i loathe people that decide that its ok to make people feel shitty about what they do especialy if they have power or athourity over them... it makes me feel sick and helpless.. even if it isnt twords me. it makes me feel weak, weak for not standing up to them, weak for not saying something. aaaaaahhhhhhhhrrrrrrrrgggggg!!!!!!!!!

i prayed all night that something would make me happy. and then i get a call i went to see reing of fire again... it wasnt as good the second time... it is just an action movie.... but cristian bale is one hot mamma on a stick!

idont think its hit me yet that i'm going to starve the next couple of weeks. maybe i can pilfer food from my parents house.

maybe they will give me food.

i think i'm going to go rent movies tomarrow. dancer in the dark, maybe the loss of sexual innocence. bubble boy who knows. maybe i'll just go to cresant fresh and read.

maybe not having any money is a way for fate to tell me to quit smoking.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman