just get it over with

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well, wasn't this a shitty day to top all shitty days? today i was riding my bike in north berkeley on shattuck and i got hit by a fucking bus........i'm just brused up but my bike is totally screwed... i'm hoping that it is fixable.

besides that there were really good parts to my day and really shitty parts.

beforee i got hit i cooked dinner for my family, my sister and mom helped... it was nice. then after maren and art came and got me.... which was cool cos i really didnt know what to do. then after the sherriff took my statement i got pretty drunk with them and watched dick..... which made me really happy. cos dude totally dissed me.... its nice to have good people to be with when life really sucks.

then we went to the peidmont because maren screened y tu mamma. it was nice but my drunkenness started to wear off and the bruises started to puff out.... ow. my whole left side hurts.....

now maren was kind enough to not make me walk home and i'm trying to sleep on her couch ... and type really quietly but i had a huge frappichino to day and don't know if i'll get to sleep any time soon.

3 things i've learned today.

1. always wear a helmet because you will never be that lucky again.

2. never think that people will kick it with you.... you arent that cool...ever

3. it could get worse and probbably will

i really am starting to hate myself

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman