looking normal on the outside

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the hallway in my apartment building smells like tomato sauce and ciggaretts. its quite an interesting combo

I am now reading the aoutomated alice by jeff noon.... i've read it before but something was telling me to read it again. its quite an enjoyable book. i like jeff noon. its weird because she is constantly trying to find out the correct use of an ellipsis , which is funny to me because i like using them but i dont even remember what the correct usage of an ellipsis is. i left my helmet at work and today when i was biking around i felt really naked and didnt like going on the main streets. its funny because i dont even like wearing it in the sunlight... it makes me feel silly.... but now that i didnt have it i felt weird... i guess i wont feel that bad anymore. third rock from the sun freaks me out sometimes... i have an alarm and 2 people calling me tomarrow. that boy, on my cell phone, and mom, on my home phone. hopefully i will wake up on time and make it to my appointment. then its errend time... suitcase drop off. bike pick up... maybe a nap..... sweet nap.... i took a nap at work today during our break it was sweet i put my headphones on and then i drifted along a sweet river of sleep. tomarrow should be interesting i almost cant wait for it to pan out. there are so many things i want to do but when it comes time i forget . then i remember later and i want to scream.. i guess thats life.

there is a beautiful full moon outside. it was a nice ride home.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman