i saw stars

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

things might be taking a turn for the worse... they might be taking a turn for the best... i feel trapped and smothered... it might be my own doing.... who really knowes... all i know is that i have reset my clock again and i dont know what is going to help me un do the horrible thing of waking up still tired at fucking 2 pm... someone is laughing... somewhere... i feel light and fluffy and am in great need of sleep.... i love keyon.... he just makes me smile all the time... i wish he was straight........... i think m is getting sick of me and it makes me really sad

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman