Stupid Cunt Bitch

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shit if i could find a bitch and punch her!!!!!!!! mother fucker pointy rat faced bitch.... but i am getting way too far ahead of myself.

so today there was a sneak preview of "punch drunk love" the new paul thomas anderson movie.... it was good i fully enjoyed it. anderson was there and he had a q and a afterward. it was great the students that asked questions were the best. one girl asked "if he had to choose would he be able to fly, or would he be invisible?" he said fly first, so he wouldnt have to pay for plane tickets, and then said well, could i be opaque and just sorta float? i think it was mostly a good q and a because he seemed to be really drunk.... he said before the movie started that he was going to go out and drink, but he came back really really drunk... so he did a lot of swearing and when stupid people asked long complicated dumb questions... he said things like " fuck dude i don't know" it was awesome... it made me like him a lot better. funny cos he looked exactly like this, bag strap and all:

the movie however i didn not get to enjoy as much as i wanted to. first this gal and her guy sit down one seat away from us... and procced to eat burritos before the screening ... i could care less i just pray that they clean up after themselves... so bitch says i need to move because if this dudes head... really rude and loud, and plops down next to me spilling her trash all over the fucking floor.... see this really pisses me off because i know we floorstaff clean the theaters afterward and while the messy napkins and popcorn the cups and plastic bottles are items we sell. your juicy yuck buritto mess is not on the menu and if you can fucking sneak it in and eat it. you can fucking clean it up and throw it away... but i dont say any thing. cos it isnt my theater, not i'm not her mama. so when the movie starts i lean over in the other direction and wisper to maren... i fucking wisper!!!!!!! the fucking bitch next to me ssssshhhhhhhhhhuuuuuuusssssshhhhh me and is really loud and rude about it.... so under my breath i comment on how she should pick up her trash.... so all through the movie this bitch tries to play king of the arm rest with me... and kicks my popcorn box... the stupid whore even burps and blowes it in my direction. but then she starts forcing my elbow off of the arm rest, so i put it on top of her arm. i mean she needs to share the fucking thing. she starts yelling at me calling me names and saying... you have to share the arm rest it's for two people you have to share.... she even calls me a fat bitch.... so when i try to put my arm back on the rest she pushes it off again and says dont touch my arm i'll call the police. ...stupid fucking cunt .... i say to her she needs to share the armrest. she isnt the only one in tthe theater, and she responds by kicking my foot into the people sitting in front of us. she sits there for a while and then argues with her boyfriend about leaving. he says... i'm not going... and she gets up in a huff....

i swear to god never have i so wanted to hurt someone in my entire life....

wwwwhhhhhooooossssshhhhhhhh

i'm glad i got that out. i have to write a paper now.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman