MONKEY KNIFE FIGHT

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today i found this while going to school... i love the phrase monket knife fight!!!!!!!!! love it!!!!!!!!!!11

while trying to write my papers i've gotten lost in a sea of diaryland..... lately i have been mixing up my p's and b's.... my v's and y's ...... not only in my writting but also in my typing..... i think i am slowly deteriorating.....

i saw brown sugar again today ... mos def is so sexxy....

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman