survey time

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today i made my first ever survey!! please take it . i was inpired by sexycadude you should all take his survey it is great.

today i went to dudes work and he is sooo cute i want him to fall madly in love with me. he loves me like my mother. i know that sounds weird but it is true i feel like we fit but truthfuly i dont know him at all.

i'm on to the last group of tales of the city. i have watched tales of the city. more tales of the city and now i am on futher tales of the city. i am also knitting a new scarf it will be black and deep red... it will be mega long and airy like a spider web... eknitting.com closed down and now i dont know where it will get my good yarn for maren's scarf... it makes me sad and angry... i saw the transporter it was action movie bad and the gal in it reallypissed me off. but it wasn't as bad as abandon.... i'm sleep y now i woke up early and went to school i'm proud of myself you should be too.

TAKE MY SURVEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah!

oh yeah. i was biking down san pablo on my way back from emeryvill and as i was nearing thatboys work i said to him in my head " i'm not stopping or going in but if you want to see me then come outside." just as i'm thinking that i am passing the front door. he opens it and walks out. i am sooo fucking suprised. he smiles and says " i'm feeling telepathic today. i was just thinking of you..... " fucking creepy isn't it.

those who do not remember the past are doomed to repete it....

since i dont remember my child hood does that meen i have to repete it until i feel that i've had one?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman