morning

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

for anyone who was interested in my excursion to the apple store click back i re updated the entry to add in my tale of bitchyness.

lastnight i went out with my mom and saw far from heaven. our verdict was the same "we could see how people could love it, and how people could hate it. then we went out for dinner.

it finnaly came out that i have been failing school and while i am worried what the verdict will be she took it easier then i ecxpected. a lot easier.

then i went to marens and then to ambers party. i was totally excited. amber invited me to a party... i felt as happy as i did when maren invited me to a party... i broke my pact not to drink and got prettty faded. i bet that i was making an ass of my self but i had a smashing time.

i've been reading anna maxted..... getting over it .... and running in high heels..... i cant tell if it is cheesey or not but i love it... i find myself laughing and saying ... no! dont do that you stupid twat... outloud to the charachters..... once i start one of her books i cant put it down... i get addicted to how the book will end... then when i get to the end... i'm really sad that the book is over.... i want to live with the characters.....

work today... i wonder what it will be like... i work door... but it is not as glamourous as it sounds.... it makes me wish i was a stone shape shifter.... like in elfquest.... door.. ha!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman