punch drunk love

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so this evening was an interesting one... i blew up at a co worker and almost slapped the shit out of him... oh my god i just thought of something very funny... the last time i wanted to hit someone as bad as i wanted to hit my coworker was the last time i saw Punch drunk love.... you can read all about it here what i find funny about that is that i was going to link it anway because i wanted to compare the viewings and i thought it would be fun for you to be able to do it too... but shit... maybe the thought of the movie makes me angry.... khhhhmmmm.... well said co worker has been working my nerves ever since he started working there.. he just likes to push my buttons. and i finally blew my top... i was cleaning because i like to keep the box tidy and he was pushing my buttons. so he puts up a sign that says " see frida and her pet monkey" totally pointless. so i take it down... its my box! and throw it away. not cos he wrote it but because i didnt want it there... he could have put it up at the candy stand.... so he procceds to make a little sonnet or something and show it to another co worker. they start laughing and i just know he is writting shit about me... so i ask to see it... he comes up with these flimsy excuses like " its about frida , making fun of it, you dont want to see it because it will make you mad..." but i know it is about me.... i back down and think about it and what is really bugging me is that i think it is about me and he wont show me... but he will make fun of me behind my back... oh yeah... part of my suspision is because all of a sudden he askes me if i bowl.... what the fuck kind of question is that? .... so i finally just comeout and say it plainly... i think it is about me and i want to see it...... more excuses and now its i dont think i have to show you that it isnt about you because i dont want to... what a fucking spoiled brat.... this dude has such a fucking complex.... so i call the manager... by that time i am fucking going to find out if i am being slanderd and if i am i am ready to fucking sue.... he was really pissing me off. making me more and more convinced that he was talking shit. so the manager brings us up stairs and co worker finnaly admits that he did write something about me... but totally downplays it... saying he threw it away..... i watched him like a hawk... he didnt. and that it was only mentioning how i took the sign down..... yeah right i saw 2 fucking paragraphs...... and so the verdict is that we dont talk to eachother anymore.... thank god!!!!! i am sooo angry with him...... i tried to like him when he started.... i tried soo hard.... people would say... oh that dude is soo fucking anoying and so on but i said .... he is hurting inside ... i wanted to try to help him.... but he just couldnt take it.... i think that is what it is.... dude is in such denile that he cant stand someone trying to help him.... its not like i was going all social worker on him either... i just tried to befriend him, not in the lets kick it way but in the i'm here if you want to talk way and he couldnt even deal he had to turn it around and just make everything one big joke...... i swear if i ever get as patetic as him i want to fucking die.....

on the bright side..... he sucks on the downside i have to work with him tomarrow. just me and him and the manager. ...ffffuuucccckkkkk.......

so i watched Punch drunk love again see above to the entry from when i watched it last oh the anger!

so i relized while watching it tonight that the gal from last time totally ruined my entire viewing of the film... i thought it was ok the last time but this time i fucking loved it.... possibly i was also vibing off of bay because he fucking is in love with the film..... but it was beautiful and funny and soo sweet..... i want to own it.....

bay is a photo guy among other things this is his old web site.... http://photos.yahoo.com/weederman23 he has some cool photos. and drawings....

i'm tired now i got to bed.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman