hard rain

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am sick.... as in coughing up balls of phlem and screaming because the coughing is tearing my throat apart. today i spent the majoraty of my day with my family at their house... i did my sisters hair for her choir concert and then i went to watch..... i tell you there is nothing that makes you apreciate a professional choir more then a high school choir concert.... the one that my sister is in i quite good... because you have to audition to get into it... but the otherones are a free for all... and jeeze... they just lack something.... i bet when i was in choir i wasnt any good either. then i came home, it started to sprinkle so i did my laundry.... and lo and behold forgot again to fucking wash my work shirt.... mother fucker...... but oh well it doesnt smell just has some small butter stains.... then i biked up to lauras and watched home movies with her and keyon.... funny shattuck party movies and shattuck bowling nights..... we are thinking of trying to re-instate bowling night... i think it will be fun. then we went to denny''s. then keyon and i biked home in the pouring rain shouting and screaming to keep the cold away.... out of our minds... when i tried to brake i held them down all the way only to find out that i couldnt stop compleately it was a little scary.... then i biked through the ocean that used to be a gutter to get to my apartment building..... luckily for me i had hot clean towles in my laundry that was sans my work shirt..... basicly i dont care because i have cute shoes.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman