sleep more die later

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i saw star trek nemesis last night...... then i had dreams that i could fly but i kept testing my powers... jumping off buildings....everytime saying to my self...this will be the one this time i will die.

but i wou;d a;ways land like a cat

i just took a really hot bath... it is cold outside and i dont want to fully wake up

2 weeks till hawaii

2 weeks till x-mas

2 weeks till i find out if i get the house

something is slowly trying to mess with my head..... i have to struggle to pay attention.i have a constant inner monolouge going on and i am constantly internally distracted..... maybe it is the full moon..... i dont know.... maybe it is because i am crazy

i am getting my lip peirced in the middle today

yeah!!!!

today i feel rejected by all, even myself

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman