lonely?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

please, someone take my surveys!

i feel lonely noone writes me e-mails anymore.

my lip is swollen and it has a hole through it.... with a ring attached... my parents are going to freak out when they see it! but i think it looks pretty good... i'm proud of myself , that i went through with it..... rinsing with salt water is totally making me thirsty though. and it takes 3 to 6 weeks to heal!!!

i saw maid in manhattan tonight....um....yeah

lelie and patrick didnt call me back tonight.... boy are they going to regret it.... they screened adaptation tonight. i didnt even go though .... there were people i wasnt even intrested in seeing. i cant believe x-mas is going to be next week..... i cant believe i am going to hawaii i thought i had 2 weeks to go! why did noone tell me???!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman