two towers

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

funny , only 2 days and i feel like i have neglected diaryland....... havent looked at my buddy list, havent checked my stats. havent written.

i saw two towers tonight at the new amc theater in emeryville. 16 huge screens.... stadium seating..... bendy armrests with cup holders...hold on i have to go spit antiseptic out of my mouth..... i think my mouth is infected...i mean my peircing.... but i dont know if it is a normal infected or a i should be worried infected.

work was slow today... and nice ... it seemed over before i even knew what hit me. i just relized i dont have a suitcase......hhhhmmmmm........ it looks like the weather will be good when we are there. i am getting excited!

i liked twin towers it didnt even seem super long...... i found myself thinking :what if i die and never get to see the third installment........ maybe i should read the book....... i wonder what my parents are going to say about the hole in my face....... i wonder what my sister will say... i think she will like it and my parents will give me dissapointed in you looks...... whatever..... i bet they'll really freak out when i get the second one.... hehehehehee

i wish rob crowe would e-mail me and say " i love you and want to spend time with you....live with me"

i think it might be fun...... he seemes like an interesting person.... someone you want to know....... calm.....

even though i know i'm not this peircing makes me feel sexxy

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman