hawaii, here i come

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OK SO I LIED.......i believe that this will be my last entry. i have a 5 hour flight in front of me and i'm not even tired. i have to wake up at 545....aaarrrggghhhh!!!!

i think there is something wrong with the vibes in my parents house... i feel like i have writters block or something i cant even think about what i need to write down... at work there was tons of stuff i wanted to write down and now i cant think of anything.... maybe it is because i have will and grace on in the background.

today i was so tired i kept closing my eyes. then i had to jerk back awake and startle myself to stay up... my only goal for hawaii is to get a tan.... and maybe bike around . i think you can rent bikes...... i'm excited we are staying at the Hilton Hawaiian Village oh my god it look amazing... wish me luck.... it has just started to rain here in cali.... i hope it dosent rain there..... or if it does for very long...

bye

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman