tart

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah! new entry at 4:20... i could use some happiness..... so i dont know if anyof you have noticed but my banners have been around a lot lately.... thats because i hit the send button on accident and made one of my banners go 10600 times...... fuck me twice over........ please if you see it.... click on it out of the kindness of your heart... these will be the last banners i ever get to show.......:>( so 2 people have been added to the list of people that hate me... see my guestbook to see who they are....sigh...... they are angry that i dont believe in ww2 not to say i dont think it exists... i'm not to clear on what they object to ..it got me down for a little while until i relized that the idiots dont even know me ... and one of then has the stupidest fruffy diary i have ever read.... so i;m not giving a shit...plus noone knows how bad my spelling is as much as i do.... stupid twaty tart.... my aunt was a nurse in the navy and my uncle was in nam so she can kiss my ass!!!!!! i have major issues over how we on the west coast primarily so i am told, treated the japanese... not that they didnt do it to the koreans... but how could we do that to them when we were basicly fighting the same thing over in germany.... plus its all about money anyways..... how long did it take us to get involved? fuck war!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh today was a sweet day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i went to the ashby flea market with keyon and maren. i bought huge hoop earrings.... then we went to telegraph.... i bought keyon new wheels for his board.... red ones..... the dude working the counter was one of the finest guys i have seen in a while..... then i went to get my lip ring downsized and instead of the girl i was expecting there was a fine as motherfucking guy... i mean fucking hella fine!!!1 i almost started drooling on him...... then we go see nicholas nickleby...eh.... too long.... oh but before that i buy 1995- 1997 by bright eyes.... and new rock by buffalo daughter...awesome albums... fucking brilliant..... then after NN we rent sorority boys..... funny but not really worth it unless you are a teen boy..... and get real... nice.. gay english boys......

did i say that i saw the new house and it is fucking awesome?? it is fucking huge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sweet night

drop me some love....... hehehehehehehe

i'm going to learn to skateboard!!!! if it kills me~!!!!@!@!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman