after me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

do you ever have momments when nothing in the world matters as much as you? i get these a lot..... it's pretty childish.... i hate it too because right after is a period of guilty ...oh my god what am i doing?.... and that is never fun.... while they are cool to look at i hate banners that are animated ....espesially when i am trying to write a diary entry..... i will click back and forth until i get a still banner i hate them so much........ i need to clean my room i am procrastinating by typing..... my fingers are frezzing off..... tomarrow i will clean my room if i havent and go buy my school books.... yes! sounds good.

i think i shouldnt drink caffiene anymore.... i get really really loopy.... really loopy... i think it is the meds.

7983 of the 10600 banners..... jezze. at least i picked a really cool banner on accident. if you want the basics on that story click back one.... it seemes that for every 2 assholes there are a lot of cool understanding ones... who while not totally agreeing with me do understand that i have a right to my opinion how eber stupid sounding and that insulting me in my own guest book is just fucked up.... i have been spending more and more time at the new house... i think it is gonna be a good thing... i am totally excited!!!! i got new contacts today!!!! colored ones!!!!! yeah!

they look totally cool. green ones....

i bought a bananna yoshimoto book... asleep hardcover because my mom lost my other one.... and another kurt vonnugat book.... short stories... banna boo tea kettle or something like that....

lauras grandmother died and she is really broken up about it... i dont know how to help her.,.... i just dont know what to do..

the other day i was in a store and that genuwine song came on and all of the feelings that i had for thatboy came rushing back... i felt really shitty.... ther eis also a street near my house that smells like coke all the time.... it makes my nose contract and stuff up just smelling it....

oh my god!!!!! someone is trying to kill me.... when i went to go get my bike i noticed that the front tire was also flat so i took it to the shop... thanks to my wonderfull younger acts like older brother and they said...." usually i try not to say this when tires pop.... but you had 2 tacks in your tires right in the middle of the tread.... on both tires...." what the fuck is that/???? and my fucking brakes were way losser then they should have been.... also the nut that hold my basket in came totally off... screw gone... this keeps happening... over and over... sooner than later..... i thaough i was paranoid before but now... damn! i'm so glad i am moving out of this apartment complex.

i really need to clean my room now.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman