yabba yabba doo

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yeah so if dekfast.com is your server.... give it up, and send me a notee or sign my guest book cos you looked at 12 of my entries.. and i wanna know you.....

jezze doesnt that sound stalker ish?

so %%damian82773-diary%% i'm shouting out to you because i havent been able to e-mail you yet..... really sit down and e-mail but i hope you read this and dont think i am ignoring you.

i dont have to work till monday... i think it has finally hit me that i am fucking moving this week!!! aaaarrrgggghhh!!!!!! party on saturday!!! yeah!!!

so at work it was me and him yeah... although i still dont get a clear picture... someone told me that he has just had his heart broken.... he is really sweet though..... he drove me to marens....... he stopped so i could buy cigaretts.... i think he knows that he has the upper hand but he lets me think that i have it...... it really could be the perfect relationship for me right now... he has shit going on i have shit going on...... he lives near me... right now i want to call him tomarrow and ask him to go to a movie with me .... before the gutte... yes ladies and gentalmen... tomarrow i am going to a screening of p.s. your cat is dead... with steve guttenberg.... better known from three men and a baby or police acadamy. and HIGH SPIRITS!!!!!! one of the best movies ever.... oh fuck now i have to meet him......

but tomarrow i probabbly wont call him... i'll chicken out or wake up to late.... what do you do? how do you start a relationship ... an adult relationship... with someone when you have never had a relationship before? i just dont know what to do...... i think i am going to take a shower... oh i love this song... lately i have been addicted to portished.... by the way did ya'll see that i now have a notify list???? yes!!! more ways to generate me some e-mail....... it turns out this dude who dosent like one of my favorite teaches goes out with the new girl at my work.... small fucking world...... i can see all the way down my shirt....... did i mention that i had less than one beer tonight and probabbly totally embarassed myself infront of dude? well i did........, aaaahhhhh social life shit sucks!!!!

cant i just once get the guy?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman