a room of my own

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damn you squirrel x always with the fucking cool banners.... and me with nothing left... no.... sob... banners in my pocket....... well folks welcome to amrita land... gguess what i did yesterday? i cut a fucking foot of hair off... yeah!!1 midlife crisis time~!!!!!!! everyone says it looks good... but they have to dont they.... i mean its not like it could instantly grow back.... unless i was a vampire..... hehehehehe.... whatever.... do you ever feel like slapping yourself?????? i have a mid term in social psychology..... i have to read the rest of " a room with a view" by virginia woolf.... we are fucking going to war!!!!! fuck the world!!!!!!!!!1 i just cant believe any of this shit... we talked a lot about what is going on in my modern world history class and basicly it boils down to the u.s. is one big fucking asshole.... we are all fucking assholes.... capitalist pigs..... i just cant believe it...... on a compleately shallow note... i enjoy making the israli guy that sits next to me blush...... it is just so easy....... so i want to make a " dingo's ate my baby t- shirt." i cant draw worth shit so i emailed a dude about a picture and he hasent gotten back to me... now this is me freaking out like i do but it has been a fucking week... maybe he is busy... maybe he is in a crisis ... i hope not good things happen to people who are nice to me... have i ranted about how karma always works for me???? both ways.... basicly if you fuck me over... something bad will happen to you... this is not a threat... it just happens... with out me having to lift a finger... i'm a really good person.... oh yeah... so my hair is like an a- line now... but not cute emo girl a line like i wanted... more like generic super cut a line.... i have decided to grow out my bangs and then get a 60 buck hair cut at festoon.... maaybe even a 12 dollar one... at festoon..... i am sick of virginia woolf.... i mean i like her shit but... man that woman is wordy.... not as wordy as plato mind you but .... this is no dr. seuss.

i think my roomates are starting to hate me...... not realy... billy is never here.... mike is always on the phone....... patrick is always out with an asian girl and lelie has a new best girlfriend...... i guess i just feel lonely cos i never see keyon anymore.... he got evicted and all of this other bed shit happened to him on that day... and it was the day that it started to rain...... i feel for him but i wish he just had his pphone on... i feel like he is pulling away and i feel..... really feellike i need him right now.... i wish our sceduales mixed more..... i'm thinking about having a party on fri........ i want to get drunk this weekend.... i want to smoke some weed... i want to do so much coke my head explodes.... of course i will never do coke again but .... damn...... it must be winter in my head

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman