what is humping my leg

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there are some days... god an i hate to say this because contrary to popular belief i neither have mtv...let alone cable.... or watch the osborns.... but there are somedays when you just feel like that dog on the osbornes.... humping everything in sight........

it was sweet... i still get to show off my hair cut so today i go to rabbit proof fence and dude says smeone hit you with the pretty stick.... it was sweet... also i wore a push up bra and a low cut shirt and when i was in lock stock and bagle this dude came up to me and was like... didnt you go to highschool with me? i'm jermaine... it was cool because not only was he older than me he was/is hella fine... hella fine...... aaaahhh i dont know if it was a good day... i ate with my parents have a crush on a dude in my english class.... who is so chisled it makes your thighs quiver... like that i thought of that in english and had to add it in somewhere....... i am going to make keyon a pink shirt that has white lettering that says "lesbians are everywhere" it will be awesome.... i re watched lord of the rings... fellowship tonight... drank a beer... and finished marens scarf... it totally looks perfessional... patting myself on the back.... sometimes i think i want to be a writer and re furbush the way of fiction writting... but i cant even keep track of my life let alone a whole cast of characters.

billy let me borrow sea change... by beck... i''m a liking what i hear..... yeah

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman