where the fuck is it?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my mother fucking wallet is missing.... the last time i saw it was when keyon went into it this morning.... so it has too be in my fucking room .... right???? mother fucker said he left it on my bed..... dont think for a min i think he took it because i dont.... i'm just swearing for swearings sake...... mother fuck ity fucker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it has to be somewhere here....... he said my fucking bed... i looked high and low and it is nowhere to be found. this has truly been one of the most shittiest days ever..... besides hanging out with my little sister....... i thik everyone sucks today and i just am not very happy.... at all..... and now my fucking wallet is missing..... fucking great.... mother fucking great

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman