crash and burn

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i have decided to hate. hate like i have NEVER HATED BEFORE!!!!!!!!!! mmmmmmuuuuhhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

actually i've just decided to be come depressed. very very depressed, today our power went out for the third time. my totally stoned stoned roomates promply left me alone to deal with the problem and i had to go to longs twice to get the right fuses. i thought i left them in claires car and then i had to go to work to get my bike. i had to call my brother to take me back to longs and that is a story that will probrbbly only be understood by me.

i kept running to all of these random people today. angela from highschool messeged me on friendster. claire called me out of the blue(usually i have a dream about her first) andlastnight charlie called me. tonight i also saw will and it was weird . he was all friendly. and i just wanted to shake him and slap him around. i think keyon was right. STAY AWAY FROM THE ACTS PEOPLE. i think he said that because he knows i'm crazy. maybe he was trying to protect them. bblah blah blah blah blah. sometimes i just get so fucking sick of myself.

GOOD THING

the fridge is working again. YYYaaaahahhhhhh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

did i mention that the party was a great sucess????

oh yeah. i had thanksgiving diner with my parentsthe turkey was cooked by their straightlaced nieghbors crazy ass mom. and let me tell you. frozen turkey is no comparason to fresh.... eeeewwwwwwww. but mom made everything else and it was awesome. mmmmmmmm........ stuffing.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman