greatest gift ever.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the thing is , is that i'm tired but i'm wired. ........ i have ben censoring myself pecause of paranoia. it has to stop eventually ..... mayberry bluestick gave me the coolest gift in the world. not only did she make me a kick ass felt figure whom i have named fredrick.

but she bought my ticket for the unicorns this weekend... aaarrrggghhh!!!!!!!!!! what am i going to do?? how can i top a gift that fucking cool? i dont think it is possible. unless i buy her a ticket to see pinback and then make her something awesome that she will love for evr and ever. did i also mention that she is also taking me to see the liars? she got on the guest list.

i am sooo tired right now..... but i havent forgotten you diary.... actually allday i was so inside my head that all i wanted to do was write my thoughts down.... but i have a house guest and i dont like thinking that people are reading over my shoulder. soon things will be back to normal. i think i am starting to retreat into myself.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman