new boy without a nickname

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i met a boy

he is super cool, it clicked but i wonder if it will stay.

he has a deep voice that makes me want to open my legs, or squeeze them together depending on how you look at it. i feel good around him. the way i used to feel around thatboy. it made me relize whaat was missing with chris.

thank god i never asked him out.

so hot

he is like sex on a stick

i cant think of a nick name for him though.

oh yeah. i went and bought a cd today. blue volvo was worjing and i actually talked to him. maybe the crush is over? maybe i'm just getting better.

yeah me! my written test it tomarrow. i am so fucking scared.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman