the places you'll go

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

since i am sans desk since i moved i now have to pull out a drawer in my bureau and sit on the edge of my bed. well, that or push my bed up to the bureau, lay the keyboard on the edge of the bed and never never look up at the screen for fear of breaking my neck....... it has been quite an emotional week for me.... i have been continuealy broke since i have moved intot his apartment. it really is a wonder i get by at all. fuck.... got to start thinking about x-mas presents.

keyon has been really pissing me off lately. he has just been really selfish and unhealpful. i have also been really clingy and lonely... but its like, i thought when we started living together we would actually be kicking it a lot. he however has 2 jobs now, school, and a new boyfriend..... which in turn makes me more lonely and clingy. ..... i miss may so much........ having her as a friend makes me feel like all of the other people in the world are useless.

i am obsessed with the song "love is only a feeling" by the darkness... i not only cant get it out of my head... i dont really want to.... tommy has broken my heart so i think i'll give up on him.....

today i watched last life in the universe. it was amazing. except it was totally fucked up... not the movie but the actual film.... the reels were in the wrong order... but oh my god it was amazing... it is a thai/ japanese movie with this sureel magic realism twist. it is already out of sync... the credits dont even show up till about an hour into the film... but it was reallly screwwy when i watched it.... ... then i went to work.... after i went back to the acts and fixed the print... hopefully... thets pray... otherwise all i have is egg on my face and my tail between my legs.... oh but please go see this movie.... it is soooo worth it... it is fucking amazing.....

i just dont want to be lonely anymore.... i'm so sick of it...

and this entry was going tobe about how confused i was that i woke up with my head at the foot of my bed and my feet at the head. oh the places you'll go

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman