he's got bette davis eyes

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last night i went out because Lauren was in town and frankly hanging out with people that have no idea what it is like to work at the theater was very refreshing. we danced and drove around and did shots of jager, not in that order.

but i still cant stop thinking about thatboy 2 its getting really sick. i just love listening to him talk. it melts my heart. it's quite unprofessional but i figured out that if i can walk around with music constantly at work then my mood isn't so bad. also the whole not caring about the theater anymore is really helping. i have decided that the only thing I'm gonna trip out about is gonna be payroll. otherwise Nancy can go fuck herself. the drunk ass bitch. i swear is she calls me drunk off of her ass one more time i will quit on the spot. our civil small talk has gone from non -existent to zero. its kinda funny. I'm sure she doesn't want to push me because then i would quit and she would actually have to work. but I'm sick of it. i always did anything she asked of me and this is how she fucking repays me? this has turned into a bitch session. i feel like this thing is like the pool that dumbledore sticks his memories into. once things go in here i can forget about them.
nice.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman