don't know what to say

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i miss old one life to live.... i had a dream lastnight that ashley judd was my alchoholic mother. we were living on hawaii and thatgirl was there and she had all of these makeup colors. we were having a dinner and ashlley was a socialite... i think the diner was for her. because i gave her a not saying there was a pizza in the other room.

she gave me a smile and we slowly made our way around the room trying not to make a big noticeable exit.

i woke up feeling exausted..... every bone in my body hurt.

then i read this entry by damian82773 and relized that i am not alone in my pain. i was talking to john at work and he was telling me that it is the hardest when you relize that you are al alone in the world. and unless you can laugh at the world and what you relize you can't last long.

that scares me and makes me sad all at once... yet it also gives me a little hope.

i dont know what else to say.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman