-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'm getting drunk... i have school tomarrow... everyone hates me.... i think i need a break... i need a break.... i feel hatered bubbling up in me for people i dont even know. i dont want to write my paper i dont ant to take my final i just want to fail fail fail.... as if it is what i was ment to do..... i think i was ment to fail....

rolling down the street smoking indo sippin on gin and juice. pinapple juice.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman