truck

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lordy, where the fuck do i begin? yesterday i went to this AIDS fundraiser party for this gal who wants to go to this marathon in maui. there were all of these people from fat apples and it was crazy... i was so drunk. it was hard core. i had only three shots and was giggly and loud and crazy. sean was there and he is so tall and crazy and cute and he drives that bmw. he remembered my name even though i haddent seen him in forever. it was awesome. i was wearing pink and blue ans a slip over pants and it was amazing... i didnt feel weird at all. i guess it was the tequilla but i think it was a good thing.... that boys girlfriend kept dissing me ... " dude you are so faded" in that motherly stuipid bitchy with out being able to call a bitch on it way. but i dont stoop to her level... i mean shit ,i've never gotten so fucked up that i black out and give myself 2 black eyes because i was repeatedly banging my head against a cement block... so she has nothing on me. trick.

i told my self that if dude idnt call by 8 then he wouldnt call at all and i was right. i love it when i'm right because it even makes the bad things good.

oh yeah so keyon lost his car key and my house was a fucking mess so i had too clean up looking for it and it was inside one of my feather comforters, hardcore... the strangest thing is that i lookrd there. who would think to look in a fucking comforter. but anyways i need to buy that dude a key chain.

i'm listening to cat power and it is sorta depressing me ... i need new happy music and lots of coffe.

i need a new book to read.... i need to get my david sidaris book from fat apples. ... oh yeah....sorry brain had to reboot. so today i went to see kid stays in the picture. it was interesting. i enjoyed watching it a lot. it was even laugh out loud funny at places.... but dude has like no soul... he seemed to just have a total love of money.it's weird. territory... and a feeling of loyalty and possesion... i'm not anyones but i feel possesed. .....

as if i have a huge beast cat lording over me sweeping everyone away.... the cat lets me be friends with gay men and girls but not with other guys no matter how hard i try.

my brain keeps freezzing.

so i walk out of kid stays in the picture today and fucking kamal and kalif are outside.... it was fucked up we bantered for a while. kalif swearing that he called me and chastizing me for not accepting his collect phone call.... yeah right... like i'm gonna except a call from jail. thats hella money.... work work work work.... i'm tired of this stuff that i cant get out of my head.... i've decided that i'm going to burn and toss most of my stuff. i need to start something new... i might move to the east coast. who knows... not this semester but maybe in a year. i caan store most of my stuff in my loft in my parents house. my new goal is to learn how to drive. so i can cruise town in my dads huge ass truck.... i love trucks...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman