so i look in your direction but you pay me no attention

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something is wrong... i'm sick of vodkaa ans want gin... i want a vice magazine so i can laugh at funny articles... i want that boy to dump his girl and kick it with me... i want every movie ever made when ever i want it... i want to go away and start every thing new... i want to meet everyone i know again so i can start over. i want to learn not to give people my heart not to try to open mysef to people unless i know that they arent gonna hurt me...

i'm watching the hotel new hampshire... it was the first john irving book i have ever read.... it made me read all of his books.... and i'm reading clay walls... it is the first korean adult book i have ever read... i'm really enjoying it it is making me remember my trip to korea... sometimes i wish i knew my birth parents..

how could someone so nice and beautiful hate me so much... am i really that bad?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman