fuck me i need to die

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is so fucked up.. i am so fucked upp... to fucking much vodka... yuck... i've made a pretty fucking mess out of my life. some dude that i have like hadd a crush on since fucking 8th grade is moving to the city without me because he is going into fucking student housing... because i am a fucking dumass... i hate my fucking life... i'm just so fucking confused right now... i dont know... why cant a meteor just come out of the sky and crush me like my heart is crushed over and over. and over and over... its like if i',m not ugly enough on the outside i'm ugly on the inside... that s why everyone hates me.... but noone hates me.. i just hate myself.... things are so much better when they are drowning in a sa of coffe. i saw jill today and she was telling me all of this shit about her love life and all i could think about was that boy and how everything she said could pertain to what he is doing to me.... i really need to take out my contacts.... at least work is going to be fun tomarrow..... maren is comming to visit and i;'m gonna pump nathan for info about other dude,... try to get him to come to the theater.... on the other hand tomarrow is also the 24 hour party people screening so i have something to look forward to even if i do have a hang over.... now lets all laugh at my spelling cos i am soooo fucking drunk!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman