last gasp

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jeeze things have been fucking crazy, i'm bruised and battered because fine ass likes to get really violent when he drinks. it wasnt like he was hitting me for fun... its like he was lashing out at the demons and he mistook.. ok baby lets get in the car ... for i'm gonna try to kill you... or something. i dont think i have ever seen someone sooo drunk and hurting... it made my heart hurt. he was sooo drunk he kissed me and that was cute.. we even had to drag him out of the middle of the street. but he was hurting in the morning. then fucking that boy broke up with his gal... i cant fucking believe it.... i dont even know what to do... its just fucking crazy... i'm extatic and nervouse and sad.... i mean i'm hopeful.. but not that hopefull and also... not there is no girlfreind reason not to get with me.... just me..... i cant say well the only reason he doesnt want to be with me is because he is with her..... what ever, i'm not really stressing because i've kinda decided to be asexual. jezze they play some crap on cmc. guys are dissapointing and girls arent my thing... maybe if i take a vow of celebecy become a nun or something... i have however set a goal of charming.... i want to be charming like hugh grant in his movies. claire says it isnt possible... i cant be charming english sweetheart boy charming.... she says i am charming in my own way but i can strive for hugh grant charming. it will be hard.... oh yeah

i started school... i have 2 people i know in 2 of my classes... red hanson is in my anthro class.... i cant remember his reall name but i remember his highschool nick name... isnt that sad? and moraj's ex-girlfriend is in my sociology class. i like my profs. so far. oh yeah... and there is this really cute nice dude in my building... and it seemes like everytime i am leaving or arriving home he is around. he seemes really nice.

ok

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman