cut my hair

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's that boys birthday today and not only does he not answer his phone but i have to study for my first cultural anthro class all day.

lately things have been going crazy. not crazy exciting but crazy soon i will be in a mental institution. at the bottom of this post i put a picture that will be going on my ron rico rossi fan club site . he made it himself.. ron is fully in support of my fan site . i think its cool that he has embraced it so fully. it will have updated and a bio and .... welll mostly i'm doing it because i knew he didnt expect me to do it even though i said i would. but i'm also doing it because i think i should have the we experieance.i feel like there is a lot i need to say.... oh yeah i cut 4-6 inches off of my hair... i like it. its theraputic. i also however just want to cut more and more and more.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman