wrong me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well fuck me!!!! i have a horriblr zit on my nose and it is one of the worst kind in the world!!! it is right in the crevice between nostril and cheek ..... but noone can see it... noone. everytime i move any part of my face i feel it. it has slightly distorted one of my nostrils IT FUCKING HURTS!!!!!!!!! but i dont get any sympathy because noone can see it!!!!!!! aaaaaarrrrrrggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ant hoo. i have dicovered the tastiest drink in the world.... the jolly rancher... its beautiful. but two of them make me a little sick feeling. keyon and i were driving down shattuck tonight and we saw like 20 cop cars with people milling around them... something happened at the down low and the curiosoty is killing me....i feel anger now.... i was thinking about how when i get drunk i get a little mean and evil and i wonder if that is just the real me coming out or if it is like my inner child or something... who cares.... i would like people to sign my gest book please... i beg you... i need to know something... random fact.... joke..... horrible zit story... fun things to do in berkeley on a sat night after 12:00.

tomarrow i'm going to work early and watching the italian moie we have now.. it looks depressing but good. its called last kiss.

i just took this quizz... i love rainbow brite!!!....... stupid v - key

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman