straight up now tell me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hehehehe i bought food today! at the supermarket!!! i washed my dishes... i have 8 tiny glasses from the plane to london and home and i finally get to use them!!! stop right there i know you are doing the math in your head.... i know its been a long time but i eat out a lot.... i made chicken fried rice. it was good... tonight was the first buffy night in a long time... but with a new crew. it was nice i think that since maren had it at her house i'lll invite her to my house next tuesday. yeah.... i like the sound of that.

yes i am actually listening to Paula Abdul, Forever Your Girl . see.. she did this weird vh1 countdown and while i was growing up i played this album out. so i got a yearning.... besides being extreamely discontent with my study skills this week has been pretty good. lots of sneak preview stuff going on.... lots of people to talk to in class.... i just cant seem to understand my sociology class... its like he is talking this weird language to me or something... i have a feeling that its just i am so immersed in the point of view that i just cant explain it... like explaining breathing .... but now that sounds like i have a high view of myself.

actually now that i think about it i have been eating healthier and biking more and that might have a lot to do with my mood.

heavily influenced by vegetables

i'm going to dye my hair a bottle red... not so it isnt black anymore but so it shines red instead of dirt brown..... i need to go dark this winter..

part of me wants to go thrift store fashion, part of me wants to go goth black fasion and part of me wants to go professional. .. i've placed my bets but i have no idea what the odds are. or who is going to win....

speaking and this diary have ruined what influence highschool english has had on my writting.... too many fragments!!!!!! oh me oh my..... i feel very hyper and amped right now..... whooo hoooo i feel like kicking some ass.... i think there was something in the oyster sauce i used to flavor my fried rice....

is it wrong to be excited about "sweet home alabama"? i really like reese witherspoon

wish me luck in getting to class on time.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman