library time

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://www.viceland.com/issues/v9n4/htdocs/donts.php

That�s a bit rich, isn�t it? Everyone knows purple is the color of sexual frustration and pets are the ultimate cure for loneliness. Why don�t you just ram your diary up our ass?

or go to www.viceland.com

i fucking love vice. it is one of the best things in the world.

i am soooo bored right now. i've had a ton of coffe... i didnt go to any of my classes and now i find out that i might not even get to go to the sweehome alabama thing tonight. aarrrrgggghhhh... maybe i should just go and dye my hair like i wanted to. except then the problem is choosing a dye...... walgreens here i come.... i suppose it could be worse..... what i really want though is a black cherry... but the stains... oh the stains.... i should be cleaning my house and doing my homework but i just dont wanna!!!!!!!!! i whis i could chain smoke and scream at the same time ... continuesly while cleaning my room and doing my homework and riding my bike. oh the art of multi tasking..

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - amrita - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

i read this:

sleep-
rocketsauce
traceyjacks
nine-stars
sideache
holdensolo
damian82773
this-is-real
platypatron
kikoman